H&M for spring collection are so adorable. I’ve just pick 5 apparel for this spring and mix & match them. The first thing that I have to buy is a Cropped Jacket Jeans. It’s only $29.95. It’s very essentials, because I can wear it anytime.

A fancy jersey stripe nautical short dress for a lovely sunny spring day. You can make them more dressy with a cute jacket. Don’t forget to put more accents, like a belt. This dress is only for $17.95.

Another fancy jersey short dress from H&M. What I love from this dress is I can wear it differently. It’s like many option to wear it and style it. You can wear it just like that without adding some accents or you can adding a little bit accents like a belt for a  casual look. You can also mixed it with a jacket and a pair of lovely boots for a little more dressy look. Even more, you can put some legging or jegging for more edgy look. And the price $17.95 is absolutely worthy.

White cotton blouse with a pretty embroidery details. It’s nice to wear it with a jeans and don’t forget a scarf for the accents. This material is very light and comfortable and it’s $24.95.

Who are not in love with maxi dress?! Well maybe a lot of people :p but not me! I am definitely crazy in love with maxi dress. Especially summer maxi dress, which always super comfy to wear. Because the fabric is very light and airy and flowy. But for the spring I mixed it with a jacket. The price is so affordable, for only $24.95 you can have the look like more.

