It’s been almost a year since the last time I used Adobe Photoshop for editing photo. I’ve made my own wedding photo album – editing, lay outing, and designing the photos all by my self. I feel very satisfied about it, because I’ve never had a formal class or course. But sadly, now I think I lost my skills a little bit.

I know I have to use it constantly to keeping up. But I didn’t bring the CD installer from Indonesia, and the price is very high here. Fortunately, I found some link to download it free here http://www.adobe.com/cfusion/tdrc/index.cfm?product=photoshop_elements&loc=en_us. Although it’s only for a month trial. At least I can practice and refresh my memory before I finally buy for sure that it’s worth.

Here is some of my very very simple exercise. Don’t laugh on it! 😀





